Once again we had our successful RCL elections, thank you to Mr Walter Ephraim and his team for overseeing the elections and herewith we would like to congratulate all the learners for their interest shown and all the candidates for availing themselves. For those not elected this time round, don’t despair, there will be more opportunities in the future.

Grade Eight: Naeema Wilson, Nadia Langenhoven
Grade Nine: Ebtesaam Blackey, Tameron Mentoor
Grade Ten: Mickyle Alkaster
Grade Eleven: Max Norman, Diago Cornelius
Grade Twelve: Farenique Filander, Moegamat Shakeel Boltman

Congratulations to the successful candidates and to those who have been elected to the executive.

  • Moegamat Shakeel Boltman – President
  • Farenique Philander – Deputy President
  • Iebtiesaam Blackey – Financial Officer
  • Tamryn Mentoor – Secretary
  • Max Norman – PRO

Read more here